Just a Quick Word on My Covers

Ok, so heres how the covers will work on my blog site. I will post some work on here and put whatever I can come up with in terms of a cover or photo for the blog. Luckily I have an artist brother who I can petition for some original cover designs. So eventually I should have some pretty awesome covers up on this site, but until he can finish some of them, you’ll get my version which I promise will look a lot different.

I draw like a kindergartener, just heads up. Hopefully the writing makes up for it:)

After all that’s what you’re here for right, :/

So here’s the link to my brother’s website: http://www.zachashburn.com

2 thoughts on “Just a Quick Word on My Covers

Leave a Reply

