Switching Gears for November

I’m at 6,714 words on my Nanowrimo novel, I have 1 new short story almost completed and a second fleshing out pretty well. That’s been my November so far, and to be honest it’s going by like a blur. 🙂 Also I sent my short story from October entitled “The Pygmies” off for possible publication. Here’s fingers crossed that I can still muster up some big news for the end of the year here.

Sorry it’s been awhile since my last post, but I really  have wanted to focus all my writing energy on making Nanowrimo as productive as possible this year. Odds are, I won’t have too many more posts this month.

In the mean time, I’d love to hear what anyone thought about my older posts for the two novel intros that I put out back in the Summer. Here’s some links if anyone is interested. Tell me what you think, its some work that I need to go back and finish one day.

The Boy With Dragon Wings

A Brief Word on Hypersleep Studies

Hope you enjoy! God bless you all, I’ll touch base closer to mid month.

Joshua

Leave a Reply

