Super Huge Mondo Anniversary Event!

Okay, so I know I’ve been quiet for a long while now. Almost the entire month of May in fact. I’m breaking the silence today for a special announcement. 🙂

June is a special anniversary month for me. I celebrate the 3rd anniversary of my first short story publication “The Survivors”, published June 2nd 2014. I also celebrate the first year anniversary of my blog! What?!! It’s been one year already you say? Yes, it has been my friend, and so now I want to celebrate.

Join me June 1st, 2nd and 3rd for the celebration.

We’ll begin June 1st when my novel Nowhere will be free both June 1st and 2nd!

Then on June 2nd and 3rd, The Survivors will be free!

Lastly, on June 3rd, I’m releasing my next self published title. In a way it’s a one year anniversary of some of my favorite blog posts, but it’s also an anthology of new, never before seen short stories, but wait… it’s also a new revised and extended version of “The Survivors”!

The Survivors And Other Stories, get it on June 3rd! Check out the wicked cool cover design by author Milo Abrams! 🙂 Good stuff man, I hope y’all like it!

One thought on “Super Huge Mondo Anniversary Event!

Leave a Reply

