Hypersleep Studies: Chiliagon is a nominee for Best Feature Screenplay!

Hey Everybody,

I hope all is well. I should be taking this time to work on homework for my Master’s, but I wanted to spread the good news about my screenplay “A Brief Word on Hypersleep Studies : Chiliagon”. It received a nomination for Best Feature Screenplay in this year’s Genre Celebration Festival!

It was part of the round 3 selection in this screenplay competition. Here’s the link: www.genrecelebration.com/2018/09/2018-round-3-awards

There are about ten other contests still pending so we’ll see how far it goes this fall!

Stay safe,

Joshua

One thought on “Hypersleep Studies: Chiliagon is a nominee for Best Feature Screenplay!

  1. Pingback: Lots of Updates on A Brief Word on Hypersleep Studies : Chiliagon | joshuadavidblog

Leave a comment